Vinotheken und Händler

BURGENLAND   
Weinkulturhaus Gols Hauptplatz 20 7122 Gols www.weinkulturhaus.at
Weinwerk Neusiedl am See Obere Hauptstraße 31 7100 Neusiedl am See www.weinwerk-burgenland.at
       
STEIERMARK
GedoMed GmbH Dr. Theodor Körnerstr. 19b 8600 Bruck an der Muhr www.gesunde-ernährung-shop.at
       
KÄRNTEN
Prost-Mahlzeit Vinothek Silberegger Strasse 1 9330 Althofen www.prost-mahlzeit.at
Der Genuss Laden Appartementhaus 218 8864 Turracherhöhe pichler.maria@sol.at
       
WIEN
Bio Wichtl - Hauszustellung Liechtensteinerstraße 121 1090 Wien www.biowichtl.at
TintoRosso Weinbar & Vinothek Dr. Karl Lueger Platz 4b 1010 Wien www.tintorosso.at
Naturkost Spittelberg Spittelberggasse 24 1070 Wien www.naturkost-spittelberg.at
wein.laden Leopoldsgasse 14 1020 Wien www.weinladen.wien
       
NIEDERÖSTERREICH    
Jeannie's Gaumenfreuden Brühler Straße 1 2340 Mödling jeannie.pettau@gmx.at
Weinkontor Dragschitz Ellendgasse 21 2630 Ternitz www.weinkontor.at
       
OBERÖSTERREICH   
Getränke Pichler Fürling 7 4152 Sarleinsbach www.getraenkepichler.at
Humer Thomas Klimtstraße 8 4611 Buchkirchen faktotum@aon.at
       
TIROL
Gutes aus der Natur Eugenstraße 12 6060 Hall www.gutes-aus-der-natur.at
       
VORARLBERG    
Sennhof  Sennhofweg 1 6830 Rankweil  
artVino, Thomas Linder gegen Voranmeldung in 6844 Altach & Lauterach  
Natur & Kost Johannitergasse 6 6800 Feldkirch www.naturundkost.at
Weinmax Im Gütle 9 6921 Kennelbach www.weinmax.com
Weinremise  Fronhoferstraße 7 6912 Hörbranz www.weinremise.com
Hufisch Weingenuss Fischbach 898 6861 Fischbach  
       
DEUTSCHLAND    
Weinhandel Ralf Mansour-Agather Ammerseestraße 17 DE- 82396 Pähl www.weinhandel-mansour.de
Weinhandel Albert Hiergeist Bahnhofsallee 14 DE- 94563 Otzing www.weinhandel-hiergeist.de
Weincontor Pfeffermann Grünbergerstraße 120 DE- 35394 Gießen www.weincontor-pfeffermann.de
delikat Essen Weinmarkt 14 DE- 90403 Nürnberg www.delikatessen-nuernberg.de
Weindiele Lange Wischen 10 DE- 26655 Westerstede www.weindiele.de
Biowein Erlesen Versandhandel Friedrich Engels Str. 33 DE- 07749 Jena www.biowein-erlesen.de
Wein Tepe Frankfurter Straße 55-57 DE- 49214 Bad Rothenfelde www.wein-tepe.de
Knüll-Weinscheune Zur Kapelle 10 DE- 34587 Felsberg-Helmshausen

www.knuell-weinscheune.de

Vinum et Oleum Offenbacher Strasse 58 DE - 63303 Dreieich

www.vinum-et-oleum.de

Dr. Olaf Nitzsche Weinhandel Friedrich-Engels-Str.33 DE - 07749 Jena www.purer-wein.de
Frusano GmbH Lochhamer Schlag 12 DE - 82166 Gräfelfing www.frusano.com
Thiem-Best of Biowine e.K. Am Hopfen 7 DE - 95195 Röslau www.best-of-biowine.de
       
SCHWEIZ    
Feinspitz, Angelika Paierl Bahnhofstraße 80 CH - 8902 Urdorf www.feinspitz.ch
       
SLOWAKEI      
NO histamine - Rastislav Brondos   Bratislava www.nohistamine.eu

Gastronomie und Hotels

 

BURGENLAND   
St. Martins Therme & Lodge Im Seewinkel 1 7132 Frauenkirchen www.stmartins.at
Burgenlandhaus Breitenäcker 9 7122 Gols www.burgenlandhaus.at
       
STEIERMARK
Hotel & Tennis Riederhof Riederhof 1 8054 Graz www.riederhof.at
       
KÄRNTEN
Hotel Kärnten Wieninger Allee 12a 9201 Krumpendorf www.hotelkaernten.at
Hotel Restaurant Hudelist Wieninger Allee 12 9201 Krumpendorf www.hotel-hudelist.at
Restaurant Karawankenblick Karawankenblickweg 2 9062 Moosburg www.karawankenblick.at
Hotel Hochschober Turracher Höhe 5 9565 Ebene Reichenau www.hochschober.com
       
WIEN
Restaurant Bunt Hietzinger Hauptstraße 162 1130 Wien www.restaurantbunt.at
       
OBERÖSTERREICH   
Wirt am Markt Hofmark 33 4753 Taiskirchen www.gasthaus-ziegler.at
       
SALZBURG
Panoramahotel Burgeck Oberkrimml 79 5743 Krimml www.burgeck.com
       
TIROL
Hotel Gamper Ramolweg 19 6456 Obergurgl www.gamper.at
Nederhütte Hütten Gurgl 305 6456 Obergurgl www.nederhuette.at
Bio Landhotel Reiterhof Achenkirch 380 6215 Achenkirch www.reiterhof.com
       
VORARLBERG    
       
DEUTSCHLAND    
Gasthof Schwarz Hohenwart 10 DE- 84561 Mehring www.gasthof-schwarz.de