Vinotheken und Händler

 

BURGENLAND   
Weinkulturhaus Gols Hauptplatz 20 7122 Gols www.weinkulturhaus.at
Weinwerk Neusiedl am See Obere Hauptstraße 31 7100 Neusiedl am See www.weinwerk-burgenland.at
       
STEIERMARK
DL1 Weinabgabestelle Höhenweg 36 A 8044 Graz Tel: 0043 664 3942108 
www.DL1.at
       
KÄRNTEN
Prost-Mahlzeit Vinothek Silberegger Strasse 1 9330 Althofen www.prost-mahlzeit.at
Der Genuss Laden Appartementhaus 218 8864 Turracherhöhe pichler.maria@sol.at
       
WIEN
Naturkost Spittelberg Spittelberggasse 24 1070 Wien www.naturkost-spittelberg.at
wein.laden Haidgasse 2 1020 Wien www.derweinladen.shop
Maran Vegan Stumpergasse 57 1060 Wien www.maranvegan.at
forfriendsonly Ruzickagasse 88 1230 Wien www.forfriendsonly.at
Naturkost Liola Karl Meißl Straße 6/4 1200 Wien www.naturkostliola.at
Guggis Bioladen Hirschstettnerstraße 85 1220 Wien www.biohof-radl.at
 
NIEDERÖSTERREICH    
Weinkontor Dragschitz Ellendgasse 21 2630 Ternitz www.weinkontor.at
Genusswelt Rappoltenkirchen Hauptstraße 12  3443 Rappoltenkirchen genusswelt-rappoltenkirchen.jimdosite.com
       
OBERÖSTERREICH   
Getränke Pichler Fürling 7 4152 Sarleinsbach www.getraenkepichler.at
Humer Thomas Klimtstraße 8 4611 Buchkirchen thomashumer@outlook.com
       
TIROL
Marcellos Vinothek Krippgasse 1a 6060 Hall www.marcellos.at
In Biovino veritas Weidli 166 6621 Bichlbach inbiovinoveritas@gmx.at
VINORIBIS GmbH Gewerbezone 12 6167 Neustift www.vinoribis.at
       
VORARLBERG    
Sennhof  Sennhofweg 1 6830 Rankweil www.sennhof.at
artVino, Thomas Linder gegen Voranmeldung in 6844 Altach & Lauterach  
Natur & Kost Johannitergasse 6 6800 Feldkirch www.naturundkost.at
Weinmax Im Gütle 9 6921 Kennelbach www.weinmax.com
Hufisch Weingenuss Fischbach 898 6861 Fischbach  
       
DEUTSCHLAND    
Weinhandel Albert Hiergeist Bahnhofsallee 14 DE- 94563 Otzing www.weinhandel-hiergeist.de
Weincontor Pfeffermann Grünbergerstraße 120 DE- 35394 Gießen www.weincontor-pfeffermann.de
delikat Essen Weinmarkt 14 DE- 90403 Nürnberg www.delikatessen-nuernberg.de
Weindiele Lange Wischen 10 DE- 26655 Westerstede www.weindiele.de
Biowein Erlesen Versandhandel Lichtenhainer Str. 6 DE- 07745 Jena www.biowein-erlesen.de
Wein Tepe Frankfurter Straße 55-57 DE- 49214 Bad Rothenfelde www.wein-tepe.de
Knüll-Weinscheune Richard-Roosen-Str. 7 DE - 34123 Kassel

www.knuell-weinscheune.de

Vinum et Oleum Offenbacher Strasse 58 DE - 63303 Dreieich

www.vinum-et-oleum.de

Purer Wein Lichtenhainer Str. 6 DE - 07745 Jena www.purer-wein.de
Frusano GmbH Lochhamer Schlag 12 DE - 82166 Gräfelfing www.frusano.com
Thiem-Best of Biowine e.K. Am Hopfen 7 DE - 95195 Röslau www.best-of-biowine.de
BioWeinGrass Tiroler Str. 20 DE- 87459 Pfronten www.bioweingrass.de
       
SCHWEIZ    
Feinspitz, Angelika Paierl Bahnhofstraße 80 CH - 8902 Urdorf www.feinspitz.ch
       
SLOWAKEI      
NO histamine    Bratislava www.tvojevino.sk
Multidata Slovensko Mlynské Nivy 36 Bratislava www.PrirodnaStrava.sk
       
UNGARN      
Mentes Bor   89 Gyömrői út  1183 Budapest  www.mentesbor.hu
       

Gastronomie und Hotels

 

BURGENLAND   
St. Martins Therme & Lodge Im Seewinkel 1 7132 Frauenkirchen www.stmartins.at
       
STEIERMARK
Hotel & Tennis Riederhof Riederhof 1 8054 Graz www.riederhof.at
       
KÄRNTEN
Hotel Kärnten Wieninger Allee 12a 9201 Krumpendorf www.hotelkaernten.at
Hotel Restaurant Hudelist Wieninger Allee 12 9201 Krumpendorf www.hotel-hudelist.at
Restaurant Karawankenblick Karawankenblickweg 2 9062 Moosburg www.karawankenblick.at
Hotel Hochschober Turracher Höhe 5 9565 Ebene Reichenau www.hochschober.com
       
SALZBURG
Panoramahotel Burgeck Oberkrimml 79 5743 Krimml www.burgeck.com
       
TIROL
Hotel Gamper Ramolweg 19 6456 Obergurgl www.gamper.at
Nederhütte Hütten Gurgl 305 6456 Obergurgl www.nederhuette.at
       
VORARLBERG    
Hirschen Dornbirn Haselstauderstraße 31 6850 Dornbirn www.hotel-hirschen-dornbirn.at
DEUTSCHLAND    
Spirit & Spa Birkenhof  Auf der Rast 7 93479 Grafenwiesen www.hotel-birkenhof.de